Holiday Closings

New Year's Day 2015 Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015

Closed

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 19, 2015

Full-Service Quest Centers:
Closed

Credit Union Service Centers:
Open 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Presidents' Day Monday, Feb. 16, 2015

Full-Service Quest Centers:
Closed

Credit Union Service Centers:
Open 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015 Closed
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2015 Closed
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 7, 2015 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, Oct. 12, 2015

Full-Service Quest Centers:
Closed

Credit Union Service Centers:
Open 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Veterans Day Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2015

Full-Service Quest Centers:
Closed

Credit Union Service Centers:
Open 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov. 26, 2015

Closed

Christmas Eve Thursday, Dec. 24, 2015

Full-Service Quest Centers:
Closing at 1:00 p.m.

Credit Union Service Centers:
Open 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Christmas Day Friday, Dec. 25, 2015 Closed
New Year's Eve Thursday, Dec. 31, 2015 Full-Service Quest Centers:
Open regular hours

Credit Union Service Centers:
Open 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.